Toms Auto Services 2007 Ltd

 Wairarapa's Oil Specialists & Mechanical Experts

Taking Care of You and Your Vehicle

 

Customer Testimonials

Rated 5/5. Great job. Just what I wanted


2nd July 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Very personable. Clear explanations. Quick turn around.
2nd July 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Theres nothing more you guys couldve done, everything was perfect & the service my car & myself recieved was excellent! easy 10 out of 10!
1st July 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Not only excellent at what they do, but super friendly to boot. Pleasure doing business with you
27th June 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Service was prompt, well done with excellent communication around the job. And the cost was very reasonable. Much appreciated.
18th June 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. You were very friendly, professional and also flexible about timing, allowing us to take our vehicle back between parts of the job. Parking is also so easy.
12th June 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Had not prebooked, booked me in for the same day and did it all by 4pm when my partner was due to finish work. Good price and good service!!
11th June 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Really happy and impressed, couldn't have asked for more. Thank you, so nice driving a quiet car again!
4th June 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Everyone friendly and feel really looked after.

31st May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Friendly service,they rung me to let me know what they were doing.A+++
30th May 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Fast service fair price excellent service all round
25th May 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Great customer service. Car needed a lot of work done and i was kept up to date with progress. Car was dropped off when completed.
19th May 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Staff are great, down to earth and I can always have a laugh with them. Our warrant was done efficiently and quickly.
16th May 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. You guys went the extra mile

15th May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Excellent to deal with, great work , prompt service
12th May 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Always top of the line service both work and people. Personalized service.

8th May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Very impressed good service .. costs good ..and polite
7th May 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. I know I can rely on the service people at Tom's to do a full inspection and advise of any issues. This particular time they went the extra mile to investigate a new noise that was of concern to me.
5th May 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Friendly and good explanation of potential issues now and in the medium term.
15th April 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Team was very friendly to deal with and explained everything clearly

7th February 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Attentive to helping and listening to what is happening with my car. Great service and great communication
6th February 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. The service was great, and went beyond just the job.
5th February 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Great communication with early notifications and friendly approaches by the staff. Thorough work efforts and quality workmanship.
5th February 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Staff all pleasant & will discuss any other work that needs doing.
2nd February 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Improve nothing!! I rated you 5 stars because you were very professional, explained everything clearly and i like that you can get everything done in the one place, very well equipped
30th January 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. The service was great, you fixed the problem and answered my question .

12th January 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Well organised and helpful with decisions around what need to be done
12th January 2018 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Awesome service from Paul and the team as always , it’s why we come to toms for all our vehicle care. Friendly and informative every step of the way
22nd December 2017 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Easy & friendly to deal with. Informative & fast.
20th December 2017 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Great service, friendly staff, did exactly what they'd quoted and checked re further issues necessary before proceeding

15th December 2017 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Great customer service! Thanks for providing quick quote and explained options and job booked all in a day!
14th December 2017 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Star rating is not high enough for the customer service I received from Keiran THANK YOU!!!
8th December 2017 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. 38 years of consistently high quality workmanship plus really nice bunch of people

6th December 2017 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Excellent service, and customer satisfaction achieved.
4th December 2017 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. Felt service as really good. Issues and solutions explained to me. Also pleased that all work was completed so quickly.

1st December 2017 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Because right from the start your staff were upfront and honestly. The staff listen to customers and are very helpful. We couldn't fault the service and are always cheerful
1st December 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Excellent vehicle service. Lovely personable customer service.
3rd November 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. You provided a very clear explanation of the steps you used to analyse and resolve the problem.

30th October 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. I'm very happy with the service that I was given

27th October 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. Seemed trouble free. I gained the impression that my vehicle's steering and possibly the handling had improved. The staff I spoke to seemed approachable and friendly when explaining some aspects of the wheel alignment service.

16th October 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Always helpful, accommodating and friendly. Feel they are honest and approachable. Glad we found this garage

13th October 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. Excellent Service and support. None better in the Wairapara.
2nd October 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. I like your honesty and even though a busy workshop feel I don't have to wait too long to have car serviced
8th September 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Do an excellent job, very approachable, friendly and customer focused. Awesome! Highly recommended
8th September 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Excellent service. Kept us informed all the way. Loaned a vehicle while ours was in the shop. Bill less than quote.
8th September 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Fast and easy to understand service. Everything was explained to me very well. Always a good deal at Toms Auto. No improvements to add - would be nice to win a free service :-)
7th September 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Top staff great service great workshop, Richard,Sara and staff are certainly on top of there game.
7th September 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Very accommodating and helpful as well as professional. Great workmanship too. Go the extra mile
1st September 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. No matter when I take my car in for a Service, WOF or any other reason you are always able to accommodate even with short or no notice at all. As I need my car for my business this is most appreciated. Also it's such a friendly and professional place
31st August 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. You have been very attentive to my requirements. Your advice on my vehicle has always been very professional and accurate. You also keep to a very strict standard.
2nd August 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. I am very happy with the service that I got and I could not ask for anything more keep up the great customer service thanks
13th July 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. First auto mechanic I'm always happy with.
22nd June 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. People skills great. Perceived knowledge and confidence great. Timeliness quick
9th June 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. No improvement needed. The service was above and beyond!!

2nd May 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Service. As always very high standard.
1st May 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Friendly atmosphere Listen to requests
1st May 2017-Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. Great personalized service. Handsome chaps ??. Went out of your way to speed up when I needed the car quicker than expected

1st May 2017- Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. You guys are friendly, realistic, thorough and you recommend things that need doing

12th April 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. Great team at Tom's Autos. Have been using them for a few years now and will continue to do so. Honest assessments and everything is always explained.
29th March 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Organized, friendly, efficient and always appreciated
21st March 2017 - Customer Radar
Rating 5/5. Could not score as down arrow did not give any options but my score 10/10 I have had my vehicles serviced by Toms for many years now. I always receive very prompt and courteous service. Mechanics are happy to answer questions and they always let you know what work your vehicle will need in the future.
10th March 2017 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. The workmanship was second to none. I have never been so please with a service.
8th March 2017 - Customer Radar