Toms Auto Services 2007 Ltd

 Wairarapa's Oil Specialists & Mechanical Experts

Taking Care of You and Your Vehicle

 

Customer Testimonials

5/5 Rating. Excellent vehicle service. Lovely personable customer service.
3rd November 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. You provided a very clear explanation of the steps you used to analyse and resolve the problem.

30th October 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. I'm very happy with the service that I was given

27th October 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. Seemed trouble free. I gained the impression that my vehicle's steering and possibly the handling had improved. The staff I spoke to seemed approachable and friendly when explaining some aspects of the wheel alignment service.

16th October 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Always helpful, accommodating and friendly. Feel they are honest and approachable. Glad we found this garage

13th October 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. Excellent Service and support. None better in the Wairapara.
2nd October 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. I like your honesty and even though a busy workshop feel I don't have to wait too long to have car serviced
8th September 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Do an excellent job, very approachable, friendly and customer focused. Awesome! Highly recommended
8th September 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Excellent service. Kept us informed all the way. Loaned a vehicle while ours was in the shop. Bill less than quote.
8th September 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Fast and easy to understand service. Everything was explained to me very well. Always a good deal at Toms Auto. No improvements to add - would be nice to win a free service :-)
7th September 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Top staff great service great workshop, Richard,Sara and staff are certainly on top of there game.
7th September 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Very accommodating and helpful as well as professional. Great workmanship too. Go the extra mile
1st September 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. No matter when I take my car in for a Service, WOF or any other reason you are always able to accommodate even with short or no notice at all. As I need my car for my business this is most appreciated. Also it's such a friendly and professional place
31st August 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. You have been very attentive to my requirements. Your advice on my vehicle has always been very professional and accurate. You also keep to a very strict standard.
2nd August 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. I am very happy with the service that I got and I could not ask for anything more keep up the great customer service thanks
13th July 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. First auto mechanic I'm always happy with.
22nd June 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. People skills great. Perceived knowledge and confidence great. Timeliness quick
9th June 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. No improvement needed. The service was above and beyond!!

2nd May 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Service. As always very high standard.
1st May 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Friendly atmosphere Listen to requests
1st May 2017-Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. Great personalized service. Handsome chaps ??. Went out of your way to speed up when I needed the car quicker than expected

1st May 2017- Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. You guys are friendly, realistic, thorough and you recommend things that need doing

12th April 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. Great team at Tom's Autos. Have been using them for a few years now and will continue to do so. Honest assessments and everything is always explained.
29th March 2017 - Customer Radar
5/5 Rating. Organized, friendly, efficient and always appreciated
21st March 2017 - Customer Radar
Rating 5/5. Could not score as down arrow did not give any options but my score 10/10 I have had my vehicles serviced by Toms for many years now. I always receive very prompt and courteous service. Mechanics are happy to answer questions and they always let you know what work your vehicle will need in the future.
10th March 2017 - Customer Radar
Rated 5/5. The workmanship was second to none. I have never been so please with a service.
8th March 2017 - Customer Radar